The First

If I articulated whispers of our constellation,
You would overhear hatred amongst peace,
Banners falsely labelled to accuse your soul,
I, for one, have rejected all notions of decay,
I did touch your delicate being – a human,
You might be their first discarded wreckage,
Still, in disbelief, I believe in your innocence,
In our preserved Universe’s constellation,
Apparently, you are a human amongst aliens,
And if that is so, then I, for now until forever,
Shall be crowned as the second human,
Do stand tall against all dark matters,
And never sway, my first, never change.

Leave a Reply

