O Gorgeous Soul

I have decided to let go of my heart’s instrument,
Yet, last night it played a mesmerising symphony,
One that lets two souls to dance under the stars,
So, should I stop my musical heart from reaching
Her adorable smile? Or from encasing her dancing
Soul? Or from grabbing her curves into numerous
Delicate hugs? The thing is, her eyes and cheeks
Transmitted a breath-taking moment that was
Savoured by my memory, and believe me when
I say that tomorrow’s sunrise will glisten into a
Hopeful day to revive her gorgeously adorable
Smiles. And now, my symphony requests two
Distinct things: reappear before me so I can kiss
You beyond infinity and grant me a chance to
Choreograph an avid song that would sculpt
Many magical dreams in a whole new world.

Leave a Reply

