Mirrors in my Inner Core

I shall find my mirroring windows,
And glance outside my inner core,
The balcony doors will be opened,
And I shall invite her to a nice play,
A performance about my dance,
Perfected by her long crimson dress,
Elegance mirrored in her glorious
Eyes that only stares at my dance,
Which was choreographed for her
Soft ruby lips and her winged hands,
Fly higher than the closing curtains,
Pluck out your lilies and my roses,
And disperse them around us like
A circle where we can dance under
This starry night reflected through
Those mirroring windows, and so,
Allow me to grab your adventurous
Body and commence another dance.

Leave a Reply

